The Stick Army

I am part of the spy team sent to ambush the evil stickmen. We watched the army march down the road. After a while they stopped to rest. We knew this was the perfect time to strike. There were twenty stickmen in this group. We watched as they danced in time to the breeze. We ran from behind a large bush, the stickmen snapped to attention as we threw big firebombs at them. The stickmen dodged a lot of our bombs. Finally, there was one left, this stickman seemed to be of some importance. We got him in the end.

2 thoughts on “The Stick Army

  1. Hello Asha

    I like how you were a spy, & I think the action part was when they dodged the firebombs.

    But I think that instead of 20 trees there are 7, but I think in the picture that the other trees are somewhere else.
    From Sara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *